Shop
Customer Reviews
A SECRET GARDEN-FLORAL DESIGN
Local Avon, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (77 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were quickly delivered after I ordered. Recipient said it was a full, fresh, colorful and beautifully arranged.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement and speedy delivery! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Never disappointed when someone sends me flowers from Secret Garden!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

What a wonderful experience! I ordered online, first time customer. I ordered a plant for a funeral and was surprised to see they added white baby roses to it without me asking. It was so beautiful! And the family specifically said they loved it. I'll definitely be ordering again!
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers delivered to my husband were absolutely breathtaking! I was told the Bird of Paradise had to be special-ordered, and the arrangement was delivered the following day! Everyone in his office at AVON Hospital wanted to know where the arrangement was from. Great job! Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and delivery time great! Have recommended you to others!!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the recipients were thrilled by the arrangement and how ling the flowers stayed fresh. I was pleased that I chose your business.
Date: Feb 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flower arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The Bring on the Happy bouquet is well named! The flowers are still fresh after four days, and I love the arrangement in the square vase....
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

After researching numerous other local florists and based on reviews, I chose Secret Garden Floral Design. I ordered online from Arizona- flowers were available for same-day delivery, they arrived no problem and on time, and they looked AMAZING. One of the best looking bouquets I've seen. Thank you so much for everything! I will definitely order from here again.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered flowers online for my sister's birthday and when they told me the flowers in the picture were out of season they made up a special arrangement for me that was incredible. Unfortunately I didn't know my sister was out of town for her birthday. After finding out her return date, they re-made the entire arrangement fresh and delivered it to her 4 days later. I can't say enough about these folks, highly recommended!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been using A Secret Garden for well over ten years. Always a carefree experience and top notch floral designs. I highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

also ordered a spring/early summer flowering plant bush...have not heard what was delivered. Never heard that either deliveries were made successfully.
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and recipient loved them. Your prices are a bit steep, however, so i can only order for VERY special occasions.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are lovely....good job!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers that I received were absolutely beautiful!! After several days they still look gorgeous!!
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and delivery time was perfect. They were such a pleasant surprise
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing floral shop! I have used A Secret Garden on at least three occasions and every time they exceed my expectations! Great customer service and fantastic value.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Outstanding value for the price...The flowers and design were amazing, beautiful, and a great value!! My parents were delighted with the surprise Wedding Anniversary arrangement :) The flowers were delivered speedy fast too-I think within the same hour I ordered them! Highly recommend A Secret Garden-Floral Design in Avon..
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Outstanding value for the price...The flowers and design were amazing, beautiful, and a great value!! My parents were delighted with the surprise Wedding Anniversary arrangement :) The flowers were delivered speedy fast too-I think within the same hour I ordered them! Highly recommend A Secret Garden-Floral Design in Avon..
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been buying beautiful floral arrangements from A Secret Garden for nearly 20 years now and have always been very pleased with the product and the service.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mom loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement. Love the square vase. Nice Birthday surprise. ThAnk you.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My aunt was very pleased with the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

My daughter was thrilled with the arrangement! Thank you.....it was exactly as pictured.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have ordered flowers several times in person from the shop and the arrangements are always fresh and beautiful. I live out of town now but will continue to order from them for my friends back home.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers for my mother's birthday, who lives in Avon. She loved the flowers, and they stayed looking beautiful for a long time.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I'm always so pleased with the service that you provide. The flowers are always fresh and full of beauty. I had complements on the this arrangement, as well as other ones you have provided. A Secret Garden pays attention to detail and it shows. Thank you for your excellent service. I've been been using this flower shop for several years. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordering the arrangement for my daughter-in-law or Thanks giving was easy. The arrangement was as pictured and looked very pretty on the table. Thanks for halping me bighten her days. MPA
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful,but was a different than the picture. The vase was totally boring ,unlike the stunning one in the picture, but the flowers were done nicely.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My "garden club" sister raved about the centerpiece sent to her. I would definitely order again from A Secret Garden. Your website was clear and easy to use and delivery the same day was much appreciated.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonder service from confident concerned people.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I saw the bouquet and it was magnificant!! Thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

A wonderful job done every time! I love working with A Secrete Garden. Great people and beautiful arrangements every time I order from them. I enjoy the fact that a local company is getting my money and not some clearing house website. Keep up the good work!
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement! On time and great value! Thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Nice plant. Professional delivery.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved her Mother's Day bouquet. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

the arrangements have been beautiful, The flowers are so colorful and vibrant. I always enjoyed seeing your flowers outside your shop in Rocky River.
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a beautiful arrangement, simple and sophisticated, and it caught the eye of many who saw it. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have placed orders with Secret Garden on at least 10 occasions and they have done an OUTSTANDING JOB every time!! With every arrangement I am more IMPRESSED!! I would and have recommended Secret Garden to everyone I know. BEAUTIFUL WORK
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was great, service and product!
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful colors and arrangement was FRESH! Great door tag to say the flowers arrived and were at neighbor's house! Thank you Secret Garden - once again, YOU ROCK!
Date: Nov 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement...exactly what I asked for. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am never disappointed buying flowers from A Secret Garden. It is always my first choice for florists.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast , easy and they went well above what I needed . Thumbs up from Florida
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very nice floral arrangement as we are adding water or changing it about everyday as indicated. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I had very specific instructions as to the type of memorial planter I wanted to send. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I had envisioned. I also appreciated how kind and accomodating the staff was during this very difficult time.
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering was easy and my mother really liked the floral arrangement. Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

ALWAYS amazing service and products! I use them for many of our business needs including funerals and get well arrangement with great success and receiver feedback! Thanks Secret Garden!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy online and I love the florist in Ohio. I was told the flowers were gorgeous.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

A beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Friend was thrilled with flowers. Said they made her day. Easy site to follow. Need some arrangements under $40. Realize your costs but A bit out of my budget.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

This is my go to flower shop! Fresh beautiful flowers and arrangements.
Date: Aug 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am very satisfied with your service and the same day delivery. Regards, Slavica, Sydney Australia
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am very satisfied with your service and the same day delivery. Regards, Slavica, Sydney Australia
Date: Jul 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

While I didn't see the arrangement, the recipient stated it was absolutely beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I heard the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service on short notice. Thanks!!!
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Hola muchas gracias por la colaboracion que me brindaron, el arreglo de flores estaba hermoso, mi prometido se conmovio mucho cuando le llego,dado a que yo estoy en Costa Rica. Los tendre en cuenta para futuros pedidos. Mil Gracias...
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Staff Friendly and accomodating. Beautiful Arrangement Thanks
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PE

It's much eaeisr to understand when you put it that way!
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 17, 2003
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellant service and product
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Avon, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A SECRET GARDEN-FLORAL DESIGN
36951 Detroit Rd.
Avon, OH. 44011
Local: (440) 934-6700

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase